Blog Around The World

Exploring the World Around Us!

South Korea

November18

country is South Korea and I will get there by flying on a air plane.This is how you say hello how are you today in South Korea, 안녕하세요, 어떻게 당신은 오늘. There population in South Korea is 51,202,130 people. I want to travel to South Korea because it is a cool country and there is a lot of tourist attractions there. The weather In South Korea in in the high of 50% and low of 30% so I will need a coat, pants, hats, and gloves. When I go I want to visit the Coex mall and Gyeongbokgung is the main place Joseon Dynasty. When I to South Korea I will need to know how to speak Korean. Thank you for reading my blog post I hoped you enjoyed learning about South Korea.

20141118-082814.jpg

20141118-082703.jpg

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Our Authors



Skip to toolbar