Blog Around The World

Exploring the World Around Us!

Rio de juneiro

November17

Hello! My country is Brazil, I would plan on getting there by boat or plane. I want to go there because I’ve heard there is a lot of things to see and do there.A place I’d like to visit in Brazil is the Christ redeemer it’s in Rio De Janeiro.if I were to go there I would need to know the weather so I know what to wear, I need to know the transportation so I know how to get around and a map so I know where to go.And I would need to know the language to know what to say and if I have questions. OlΓ‘, como vocΓͺ estΓ‘ hoje that is how you say “hello how are you today”
Information found at: siencekids.com , mapsoftheworld.com ,geography.about.com

20141117-142622.jpg

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“Rio de juneiro”

  1. November 18th, 2014 at 8:23 am      Reply alayniedoms Says:

    Hi, I really like the information you put in your post I learned a lot about Rio de junerio. I liked that you also said some stuff about how you are going to get there. I did not know that they speak like that also.again I loved your post it was interesting and intertaningπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Our Authors



Skip to toolbar