Blog Around The World

Exploring the World Around Us!

Poland

November17

Poland is in Europe. I will get there in a plane and I would go there because that is where my family Is from from. I would want to check the weather and the price. two facts I found out about Poland is the biggest aisle in the store is candy aisle the official name of Poland is Republic of Poland. there are 38.53 million people live there. Three tourist attractions in Poland are wawel castle a historical castle in zamek another is the tatra mountains a good sight seeing spot in Slovakia the last one is auschwitz concentration camp a historical World War Two camp where the nazis keep the Germans the coordinates of Poland are 52.2167 N, 210333 N, hello how are you in polish is cześć, jak sié masz.

20141117-143229.jpg

20141117-143325.jpg

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“Poland”

  1. November 18th, 2014 at 8:30 am      Reply wyattloms Says:

    I like facts I like the flag


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Our Authors



Skip to toolbar