Blog Around The World

Exploring the World Around Us!

Cuba

November19

I’m doing my research on Cuba. 11.27 million is the population of Cuba. Cuba is in the continent of North America.
I am going to write about Cuba.I could visit Santa Clara,Bayamo,Holguin.In Cuba there favorite sport is baseball. I will get to Cuba in a plane.I am going to visit Bayomo while I am in the country of Cuba. The tourist attraction I want to visit is a Hotel Royalton.I need to know the languages they speak,the foods they eat,what kind of homes they have,the stores they have,the kind of clothes they have,and more.I would need to learn how to speak Spanish.Hola como estas. www.alisonwright.com. Cge.tcnj.edu

20141119-134127.jpg

20141119-134144.jpg

20141119-134155.jpg

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Our Authors



Skip to toolbar