Blog Around The World

Exploring the World Around Us!

Aruba

November17

The place that I want to go to is ABURA because its a up forgettable site. I will get their by boat
or I will travel their by airplane.I want to travel their because theirs a lot of stuff to do their, Also because it’s by the ocean! I would go to the Butterfly farm because its a Unforgettable experience, 2nd one is the California Lighthouse because it was used to warn the ships bye the shore and because it’s an older thing! Last but not least we have the Historical Gold Mine because it would be cool to see and because again it’s a part of history! Two thing that you would probably need to know would be to know what’s poisonous and what’s not and second you would need to know what kind of food to eat. You would communicate by plain old English and no you obviouly don’t need to know how to speak a different language, I used the website : aruba.com

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Our Authors



Skip to toolbar