Blog Around The World

Exploring the World Around Us!

All about England

November17

Hello! I’m going to tell you about England. The continent that England is located is Europe. The population is just over 53 million people. That’s a lot of people! Three other cities that a in England is London, St. Albans, and Birmingham. The way I’m getting to England is on a airplane.

The reason I want to England is because it is 1 of my favorite countries. I would go see London Eye, St. James Park, and the Tower Bridge. I need to know how to communicate with other people. I will communicate by talking to other people in the cities I’ve chosen. I do not need to know another language because England speaks English. This is how you say “Hello, how are you today?” in English.

Thank you for reading my post about England and also please put comments if you liked it. Thanks!😄

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Our Authors



Skip to toolbar