Blog Around The World

Exploring the World Around Us!

Florida

November21

I am making Florida. It is in the continent of Florida I will get there ether by car or plain. The reason I won’t to go there is I ben there be for but I won’t to go one more time be cose it is so pretty and there are Palm trees. I would do the tourist attraction. That you pack cold clothes be is so hot and humid it’s like 100-degrees out and almost like 125-degrees and you need sun screen to so you do not bern your selfie i Berne my selfie. Some people do talk different languages like it sounds like one is from France and one is from Russia but some talk like us.

20141118-143022.jpg

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Our Authors



Skip to toolbar