Blog Around The World

Exploring the World Around Us!

All about Germany

November19

All About Germany

I am. Doing Germany. Gemany is located in Europe. The population 80.62. The capital is Berlin,hopegarten,Naugn, are the most popular town or city in gemanythe Berlin Wall was buit in 8/15/1961to keep the east and west gemany apart. Football/socer is the most important sport in gemany. Berlin is the bigger city in Germany why should you go to gemany because the Berlin Wall was build there.they have a film festival and octobfest and Frankfurt book fair.there are some facts on why people travel to Germany


Germany is my county. I will get there by a boat or a airplane. I would like to go there bcause everybody on my mom side has been there but not me. I will communicateby sign language yes I do need to know either sign language or German language
Helleo how are you in German is hallo,wie geht es u

My pictures for Germany
Creative roots.org

20141119-134203.jpg

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Our Authors



Skip to toolbar