Blog Around The World

Exploring the World Around Us!

France

November18

Why I want to travel to France

Hello my name is Andrew and this blog is gonna be about France and I would travel the on a plane to France because I have never rode on a plane before and I would travel to France because I want to see the Eiffel Tower because I have never seen it before and I would go to Paris in France the main attraction is the Eiffel Tower I need to learn how to speak French before I go there and it’s in Europe the population is 66.03 million

20141118-142549.jpg

by posted under Uncategorized | 5 Comments »    
5 Comments to

“France”

  1. November 19th, 2014 at 8:18 am      Reply siennaboms Says:

    I thought that your france thingy was really good 👐


  2. November 19th, 2014 at 1:24 pm      Reply kaidandoms Says:

    That was a great comment nice job kaylie I liked everything about it nice job.👍👌✌️👐


  3. November 19th, 2014 at 1:24 pm      Reply kaidandoms Says:

    It was the best


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Our Authors



Skip to toolbar